Show Cart 

Advanced Team Management Add-On

ADD MODULE
$99 / per month

Route4Me allows you to control the permissions that each member of your team has in our platform.

When you add a new user to your account, you can enable or disable the following permissions for them:

  • Hide Routed Addresses - the default Address Book view will hide addresses that were previously routed
  • Hide Visited Addresses - the default Address Book view will hide addresses that were previously marked as visited
  • Hide Non-Future Routes - the “View Saved Routes” section will hide routes that were planned for a past date
  • Read-Only User - the user is unable to make changes to their routes
  • Global Address Book - the user is able to view all of the contacts in your account’s Address Book
  • See All Drivers - the user is able to view routing information for all of the drivers in your account

You can change these permissions for a user at any time.